Agency Directory

Main Desk

  • Receptionist: 740-397-4656

 

Administration

 

Administrative Assistant

 

Advocacy/Housing

 

Early Childhood (EC)

  • Krista Crall, EC Director: 740-393-6977 kcrall@knoxdd.com
  • Kimberly Laws, Developmental Specialist: 740-393-5719 or Cell: 740-485-3022  klaws@knoxdd.com
  • Betsy Nixon, Developmental Specialist: 740-393-5724 or Cell: 740-398-3244  enixon@knoxdd.com
  • Kim Wayne, EC SSA: 740-393-5714 or Cell: 740-398-0334  kwayne@knoxdd.com
  • Cheryl Tokacz, HMG/EI Service Coordinator: 740-393-6983 or Cell: 740-398-1340  ctokacz@knoxdd.com
  • Breonna Ivy, HMG/EI Service Coordinator: 740-397-4712 or Cell: 740-504-0091 bivy@knoxdd.com

 

Fiscal

 

Help Me Grow (HMG)

  • Shana Miller, HMG/Service Coordination Project Director: 740-393-5720  smiller@knoxdd.com
  • Rachel Murphy, HMG Home Visiting Supervisor: 740-393-5720 rmurphy@knoxdd.com
  • VACANT, HMG Home Visitor: 740-393-5718 or Cell: 740-398-5710  

 

Maintenance/Custodian

 

MUI

 

Provider Relations

 

Public Relations

 

Service & Support Administration (SSA)